Rodgers Christian Counseling https://rodgerscc.com Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:51:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://rodgerscc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/rodgerscc-favico.gif Rodgers Christian Counseling https://rodgerscc.com 32 32 How Your Past Can Wreak Havoc on Your Marriage Today (And What to Do About It) https://rodgerscc.com/how-your-past-can-wreak-havoc-on-your-marriage-today/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:11 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=26903 How to Develop Spiritual Intimacy in Marriage By Drs. Bev and Tom Rodgers https://rodgerscc.com/how-to-develop-spiritual-intimacy-in-marriage-by-drs-bev-and-tom-rodgers/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:28:33 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=16419 Current Marital Research Echoes the Biblical Wisdom of Proverbs https://rodgerscc.com/current-marital-research-echoes-the-biblical-wisdom-of-proverbs/ https://rodgerscc.com/current-marital-research-echoes-the-biblical-wisdom-of-proverbs/#respond Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:54:28 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=5436 https://rodgerscc.com/current-marital-research-echoes-the-biblical-wisdom-of-proverbs/feed/ 0 How to Handle Money Conflicts in Marriage https://rodgerscc.com/money-conflicts-marriage/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:21:17 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=2182 What is a Healthy Way to Deal With Anger and Conflict in Marriage https://rodgerscc.com/marriage-anger-conflict-exercise/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:16:26 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/marriage-anger-conflict-exercise/ How to Heal Past Hurts and Painful Experiences https://rodgerscc.com/how-to-heal-past-hurts-and-painful-experiences/ Sun, 10 Mar 2019 00:38:02 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=2137 How Christian Counseling Saves Marriages https://rodgerscc.com/how-christian-counseling-saves-marriages/ Sun, 10 Mar 2019 00:35:16 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=2135 How to Keep Romance Alive in Marriage https://rodgerscc.com/how-to-keep-romance-alive-in-marriage/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:35:43 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=2117 Make Sure It’s a Fair Fight https://rodgerscc.com/make-sure-its-a-fair-fight/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:45:53 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=1387 Whatsoever is Good, Lovely, Pure https://rodgerscc.com/whatsoever-is-good-lovely-pure/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:29:11 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=1281 What do you believe about God? https://rodgerscc.com/what-do-you-believe-about-god/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:24:34 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=1279 Our Thoughts Matter https://rodgerscc.com/our-thoughts-matter/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:22:08 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=1277 Positive “Thought Trees” https://rodgerscc.com/positive-thought-trees/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:21:58 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=1275 Luck of the Irish…What about Faith of the Irish? https://rodgerscc.com/luck-of-the-irish-what-about-faith-of-the-irish/ Mon, 16 Mar 2015 18:14:20 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=601 Real Love this Valentine’s Day https://rodgerscc.com/real-love-this-valentines-day/ Mon, 02 Feb 2015 20:04:37 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=557 The Holiday Parties Are Over https://rodgerscc.com/the-holiday-parties-are-over/ Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:16:51 +0000 https://rodgerscc.com/?p=537